Tropic Skin Care with Tracey

Natural, Vegan, Paraben Free Skincare & Cosmetics (Highlands of Scotland)

Customer Review – Tamanu Healing Balm

Leave a comment

Firstly, would like to say thank you to one of my customers for sharing this review of our Tamanu Healing Balm.

“I took a before and after of my shoulder scar, which was as a result of an operation I had to have 3yrs ago. It was always red and ‘aggressive’ looking… I hated wearing sleeveless tops as people always remarked on the scar.

So I read about Tanamu Healing balm and decided to give a go. I put the balm on morning and night, don’t need much. These two pics are taken 6 wks apart, and you can see a difference in colour and it’s helped my confidence too”

Tamanu Healing Balm

You can purchase our amazing balm here for just £32 for 50ml or try our trial size Tamanu Rescue 10ml for just £8.

Author: tropicbytracey

Team Ambassador for Tropic Skincare. Based In Scottish Highlands.

Leave a Reply

