Tropic Skin Care with Tracey

Natural, Vegan, Paraben Free Skincare & Cosmetics (Highlands of Scotland)

Tropic Feel Fresh Deodorant

Leave a comment

image

Well you asked for it…..and its here!

We now have a deodorant anti-perspirant to join the range! And the praise has been high since it was unveiled at Glambassadors!

I’ve had a few of my lovely customers trial it for me and this is what they’ve had to say…..

“I was lucky enough to be one of the testers for the new deodorant and can highly recommend it!! It’s a lovely cream and only the tiniest amount is needed which makes it really good value aswell. It survived a very long day at work, walking 2 crazy dogs, battling two 10 year olds to bed and still managed to get to bed feeling pretty fresh. Have put an order in already and will never go back to a spray again!!”

And the praise continues…..

“Delighted with my trial of Tropic’s Deodorant and antiperspirant cream . Having used Sure for over 40 years, I was very sceptical . On application the cream is quickly absorbed and dries almost instantly. Challenged it at work and then afterwards out gardening ! Stayed fresh as a daisy ! Will be adding to my Tropic shopping list”

“I have been testing the deodorant over last 2 days and I am very impressed! I have only ever found 1 deodorant that I like and that works for me so always stick to it, however this one is definitely a winner. It does feel wet when it first goes on but dries after a minute or so then have felt really fresh and dry all day. Great to know its not made with any nasty chemicals too.” X

“I was lucky enough to be one of the testers for the new deodorant and can highly recommend it!! It’s a lovely cream and only the tiniest amount is needed which makes it really good value aswell. It survived a very long day at work, walking 2 crazy dogs, battling two 10 year olds to bed and still managed to get to bed feeling pretty fresh. Have put an order in already and will never go back to a spray again!!”

I think its fair to say new Feel Fresh is going to be a firm favourite within the Tropic range! 🙂

Author: tropicbytracey

Team Ambassador for Tropic Skincare. Based In Scottish Highlands.

Leave a Reply

