Tropic Skin Care with Tracey

Natural, Vegan, Paraben Free Skincare & Cosmetics (Highlands of Scotland)

Tropic Sun Drops

Leave a comment

image

** Fab review from one of my own lovely customers **

SunDrops:
A novice tanner, I was nervous about using this but found it was so easy, and you are ultimately in control! Just one droplet of this lovely thick, caramel liquid into the palm of your hand with your evening moisturiser, mix and then apply to your face..so easy! And I noticed the change the next day, though very subtle. Day 2 I got bolder with 2 drops in my evening moisturiser and again, I noticed the change the next morning, but not too exaggerated. It really evens out your skin tone and complexion, to the point that I didn’t feel the need to wear makeup for the week! It gave my skin a natural glow and just so easy to apply. No need to apply daily though!
My only tip is that when you do use it and rub  it in, make sure you rub all over your face, into the hairline and down your neck for the ‘natural look’. Definitely ordering this for myself 🙂

Author: tropicbytracey

Team Ambassador for Tropic Skincare. Based In Scottish Highlands.

Leave a Reply

